TERMS AND DATES 2020

PLEASE NOTE THERE WILL BE TEACHER ONLY DAYS TBC…

Term 1
Tuesday 4 February – Thursday 9 April
Tuesday 4 February – School starts for all students (94 half days)

Thursday 6 February – Waitangi Day – school closed.
* Good Friday 10 April – Easter- falls within Term 1 Break
*Easter Monday 13 April – Easter- falls within Term 1 Break

Term 2
Monday 13 April Easter – School Closed
Tuesday 14 April Easter – School Closed
Wednesday 15 April – Friday 3 July (Online Learning begins 15/04)
ANZAC Day – Monday 27 April & Tuesday 28 Teacher Only Day – School Closed
*Queens Birthday – Monday 1 June – School closed

Term 3
Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September
(100 half days)

Term 4
Monday 12 October – Wednesday 16 December
(94 half days)
*Labour Day – Monday 26 October- School closed